His To Keep Series

Book One

Lana is happy, she’s getting married to her first and only love in a matter of weeks. What makes her special is not her love, but her innocence, something her hot-shot attorney fiancé wants to preserve until their wedding night. While house-sitting for her parents on a seemingly normal evening, she ends up being taken. Waking up in a strange place with a strange man.

Euan had been hired to take Lana, and he agreed but only to keep Lana safe. After researching her fiancé, Brock, he knew he had no choice. Her fiancé is not what she thinks he is. She’s in more danger than she knows.

Lana soon discovers Euan has another side to him. He’s a Dominant and she’s intrigued. Lana becomes increasingly confused by her feelings for Euan; submitting to him comes naturally to her. The deeper she gets, the less likely she’ll be to get out. But does she want to leave?

This is book one in the His to Keep series but can be enjoyed independently.

Available globally in digital formats ONLY.

Book Two

Angus MacLeod is pretty broken, moving across the pond to Toronto to start over. He tries to keep his past behind him but starting over isn’t easy when it’s following you. To try something new, he goes to a local BDSM club downtown, called The Boot & Strap. They have a weekly event where everyone wears masks for anonymity, a sensual submissive catching his eye.

Gracie Crawford is an experienced submissive in the world of BDSM. She isn’t collared or even seeing anyone lately, keeping her appearances at the local club, The Boot & Strap, pretty tame. One night at the Masked Evening at the club, she meets a new Dom who can make her world turn upside down with a simple touch. Gracie can’t get enough, returning to the club weekly, just for a small taste. It’s sparks and fire when they wear their masks. What happens when the masquerade is over?

This is book two in the His to Keep series and can be enjoyed independently.

Publisher’s Note: This contemporary BDSM romance contains elements of mystery, suspense, danger, adventure, action and a happily ever after.

Available in digital from Amazon & on KindleUnlimited ONLY.